Blogia
Buenos Aires Jaque Press, en inglés y español

The Kiss! The Kiss!

The Kiss! The Kiss!

The kiss! The kiss!

sets forces into motion:

   creams, oils and lotion.

Yet of its destiny there is no notion.

 

Kissing is like drowning,

   a little like clowning,

Never like frowning.

 

The kiss is a sound

   that needs two around,

to confound and astound.

 

The kiss! The kiss!

   it brings you bliss...

(f not done with a hiss,

   as while taking a piss.)

 

Two pairs of moist lips

   approach with no slips

Sorry! No more tips.

 

The kiss is extraordinary,

never ordinary,

A mood, a kind of food.

 

You kiss me, I kiss you.

   Oh what else can we do

When there’s just me and you?

 

Kissing is a prelude

   for any great dude;

Taboo for Alice the prude.

 

Kissing, my friends, is organic,

   greater than the titanic

(unless you´re apt to panic).

 

The kiss! The kiss!

   It's the name of bliss.

(Pardon me miss

   It's just a kiss.)

0 comentarios