Blogia
Buenos Aires Jaque Press, en inglés y español

Rainbow love

Rainbow love

Seated here on my dusty distant  thoughtful milkyway,

   your face evokes dazzling shredded past yawns.

Stretching here in the lazy unconcerned twilight of forgotten lore,

   I conjure up the quivering-quavering lights of our shadowy past.

 

In far-away peace I betake the wine of erupted mental fires,

    seated as I am on my dusty distant universal shore.

My drunken Lambic consciousness weaves its hermetic path

    along the time-worn fathomlessness of each everlasting moment.

 

I send rainbow messengers in search of your soul.

   Here, from my multi-coloured milky way bench,

Here from my dusty ethereal bench of nothingness,

   I embrace your multicolored beginnings and endings.

 

0 comentarios