Blogia
Buenos Aires Jaque Press, en inglés y español

Will you or Will you Not?

Will you? said he.  
Will I what? she said.  
Will you do it? said he.  
Do what? said she.  
Do it like this, said he.  
No, not like that, said she.  
Well...like this, said he.  
Not like this and not like that, said she.  
Then you won't do it, said he.  
Not unless you will, said she.  
I will if you will, said he.  
Will you? said she.  
Well, I quess I will, said he.  
Well, if you will,let's do it, said she.  
Do what? said he.  
Let's do what you want and I don't, said she.  
I don't like to do what you don't like to, said he.  
And I don't like to do what you do like to do, said she.  
You don't? said he.  
Actually, I do and I don't, said she.  
Then let's put the does and the don't together, said he.  
If that means you don`t mind doing what you don't want to, said she.  
It means we will do it if we want, said he.  
What if we don't want to? she asked.  
I don't know but maybe you know, said he.  
Where there's a will there's a way, she said.  
Have it your way if you will, he said.

0 comentarios