Blogia
Buenos Aires Jaque Press, en inglés y español

Ain't got nothin'...

      Ain't got no husband, says the lady.

      Ain't got no lover, says the lady.

      "Ain't got notin' says the lady.

        Ain't got no future, says the lady

         Ain't got no past, says the lady

          Ain't got notin' says the lady.

           Ya got me, says the gentleman,

            Ya got my heart, says the gentleman,

              Ya got my lips, says the gentleman,

               Ya got my love, says the gentleman.

                Ya got me on a rainy day, says the gentleman.

                   That's what I mean, says the lady: I ain't got nothin'

                      Can't have nothin', says the gentleman.

                         Why can't I asks the lady.

                             'cause if ya ain't got nothin' ya've got somethin' says the gentleman.

                               What've I got if I ain't got nothin, asks the lady.

                                   Ya got everthin' ya said ya ain't got, said the gentleman.

                                

                              

0 comentarios